A few old poems/verse

 

Dominion In My Heart

 

Dominion in my heart

Oh my God conquer all

Cleanse my heart of inequities

Let your light illume

My path with your will

Peace in my soul

as I travel

T

Cleanness of heart

I travel with your word

With your shed blood

Wash my transgressions away

A cleansing flood in your word

A path you clear for me

Tranquility the Holy Spirit, my guide

To stay the way

Grant me your peace

Give rest to my soul

Put song and praises in me

Let me be your vessel

A place to set your light

2 thoughts on “A few old poems/verse

Leave a Reply

